Skip to content

Certain Success: 5×7″ Card and Picture

January 1, 2010

“For the thoughts of you people are not my thoughts, nor are my ways your ways,” is the utterance of Jehovah.

“For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so my ways are higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.

For just as the pouring rain descends, and the snow, from the heavens and does not return to that place, unless it actually saturates the earth and makes it produce and sprout, and seed is actually given to the sower and bread to the eater, so my word that goes forth from my mouth will prove to be.

It will not return to me without results, but it will certainly do that in which I have delighted, and it will have certain success in that for which I have sent it.”

Isaiah 55:8-11


God’s purpose for the Earth has not changed.

He purposed to have a paradise earth filled with perfect people who would live forever,

and that purpose will have “certain success”.



2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 5:16 pm

    oh my goodness im so happy i found yr site! i study with a witness. i love your cards..please do make some more i love John 17:3. i wish i knew how to do wordart: ( bt pls keep up the good work. Praise Jah!

  2. January 2, 2010 5:23 pm

    This is a great scripture, very strengthening. Lovely card 🙂 Hugs

Leave a comment