Skip to content

I Am The Way

May 19, 2017

_ccrl I Am The Way

“I am the way and the truth and the life.

No one comes to the Father except through me.”

John 14:6

For our prayers to be heard, what are the first two most important things? 

Please visit HERE for the answer

(see Paragraph 9)Doodles076 copy_juno Fusion

Today’s card is based on the free kit, Fusion, available on Juno’s Place

Some graphics by Freepik.com

_juno Fusion Papers

Fusion Template-001

I really loved the Fusion sketch for this week that I based my card on, so I swatched it for my kit as well, as a tribute to the wonderful inspiration from this great card sketch site.

http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.ie/2017/05/fusion-navy-patterns.html

juno-Fusion-Flower-Frame-web

The full-sized, approx. 8 in Flower Frame, which coordinates with the kit Fusion,

is included in the card download

ccrl-Hand-Tag

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

