Skip to content

Everlasting Life: Special Talk

March 29, 2016

Invitation Back copy copy

A Special Talk entitled

“Are You on the Road to Everlasting Life?”

will be held in Ireland on

Sunday 3rd March.

To find details of venues and times worldwide

or to find the location of a meeting near you

please visit

www.jw.orgDoodles076 copy_ccrl Everlasting Life

This card was made using Dusky Sable

(which is available free on Juno’s Place)

and this card sketch from Mojo Monday.Mojo441

juno-Calligraphy-Bird

The beautiful Calligraphy Birds and the Background Paper

are included in the card download.

(Please note that the paper is 5.5″ square, not 12″square)

ccrl-Hand-Tag

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Cully permalink
    April 3, 2016 7:45 pm

    Thank you for the information about the event. Thanks in part to you and to the many other people that I met on the internet who shared their talents freely (and who all turned out to be a Jehovah Witness, I ended up joining the Jehovah witnesses. Disabilities keep me home most of the time, but I listen in to all the meetings and the woman who befriended me here comes to the house for bible study. It has turned out to be the best thing to ever happen to me. But you were the person who first made me interested in learning about Jehovah.

    • Carol permalink*
      April 3, 2016 8:12 pm

      Dear Cully, I’m so excited to hear from you and to learn that you’ve been studying the Bible! I can’t tell you how delighted I am for you. Thanks so much for letting me know. I’ll email you privately asap.

  2. fl_connie permalink
    March 30, 2016 4:05 am

    This calligraphy is awesome, as is the card. Thank you so much.

    • Carol permalink*
      April 3, 2016 8:18 pm

      I love all that Spenserian Calligraphy! It’s so graceful, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

