Skip to content

And Yet I Am Not Alone: QL 4.5×5.5in

June 28, 2014

ccrl Not Alone

 

 

And yet I am not alone, for the Father is with me.

John 16:33

Doodles076 copy

A 4.5×5.5 in, (quarter letter sized paper) card for my non-European friends  🙂

I designed it with this Fusion Challenge Sketch in mind

and the Butterfly Challenge

using papers and elements from Attar of Roses

Free Digital Kit @

Juno’s Place.

Fusion June 19th with CASE this Sketch

Butterfly Challenge copy

folder

Inner QL 72

The card inner with the second half of the scripture

is included in the download.

ccrl-Hand-Tag

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2014 11:59 pm

    The shoe lacing down the side of the card is a pretty idea. Love the butterflies and the gorgeous rose. Thank yopu for fluttering along with my challenge. Hugs Mrs A. (butterfly challenge).

    • Carol permalink*
      June 29, 2014 7:39 am

      Hi Mrs A, and Welcome! Thanks for the lovely comment 🙂 As you’ll see from my Cards by Carol logo on the back of all my cards, I do indeed love butterflies!

Leave a Reply

